Advisory Board for NewGen IEDC Incubation Centre

w.e.f

20-10-2023

S. No.	Name	Affiliation	Role
1.	Prof. Nilofar Khan	Vice Chancellor, University of Kashmir	Chairperson
2.	Dr. Nisar Ahmad Mir	University of Kashmir	Member
3.	Dean	School of Applied Sciences & Tech. University of Kashmir	Member
4.	Dr. Nikhil Agarwal	SIIC, IIT Kanpur	Member
5.	Dr. Satya Ranjan Acharya	EDII Ahmadabad	Member
6.	Prof. Saad Parvez	IIED, NIT, Srinagar	Member
7.	Prof. Parvaiz Ahmad Mir	IUST Awantipora	Member
8.	Director	NIFT, Kashmir	Member
9.	Dr. Parvez Ahmad Shah	Department of Commerce, University of Kashmir	Member
10.	Dr. Bilal Ahmad Malik	CIIE, IOT, Zakura.	Member
11.	Mr. Ishfaq Mir	Kani Home Residency, Zakura	Member
12.	Dr. Naila Khanday	J&K EDI Pampore	Member
13.	Dr. Sartaj Hussain	NewGen IEDC Incubation Centre	Member Secretary